Key Contacts

 

   

Managing Principal, Indianapolis
Jeff Henry, SIOR

jeff.henry@dtz.com
317-639-0424
View bio

   

Property Management
Cheri Shepherd, CPM, Senior Managing Director
cheri.shepherd@dtz.com 
317-639-0520
View bio

     
   

Jason Tolliver, J.D., Regional Vice President, Research
jason.tolliver@dtz.com 
317-639-0549
View bio

     
   

Jennifer Tuttle Blattler, Vice President, Marketing
jennifer.blattler@dtz.com 
317-639-0460
View bio 

     
   

Nikki Murdick, Business Manager
nicole.murdick@dtz.com 
317-639-0539

     
   

Project and Development Services
Bob Dugger, Director
bob.dugger@dtz.com 
317-639-0429
View bio

     
   

Auction Services
Ray Simons, ALC
, Associate Vice President
ray.simons@dtz.com 
317-639-0465
View bio




After Hours Contact

Property Management After Hours Emergency Contact

317-919-8000